Like A Phoenix…

…From the ashes of destruction and ruin, I shall be born anew.

This is just my melodramatic way of saying that I’m planning on re-organizing this blog and I’m going to start writing again. I’m a bit rusty since I haven’t really written anything in a while (aside from some papers for school).

I am now a UP GRADUATE (yeah, humble-bragging)–albeit an unemployed one. So, since I am constantly at home and looking for something to do, this blog could be like a form of therapy for this poor, lost soul.

Having already changed the site’s theme, I’m also planning on including some new columns in addition to the already existing column: “Random Thoughts“.

Some new column ideas:

  • Fandom 101” – A column where I can just continually gush about things I’m a fan of–superheroes, MCU, Harry Potter, Sherlock, etc.
  • Unpopular Opinion” – Opinion pieces about certain current events and other such controversial topics
  • Screen Envy” – Movie and TV reviews

Well, that’s it! I’ll try to post as much as I can.

Leave a Reply

